I just found out that I was preg (still waitin 2 get results 2 c how far I am) and I cnt eat. Everytime I try and eat, I jst spit it out or spew. The doctor tld me as long as I keep my fluids up, it'd b fine. I swear that its not good 4 the baby and I if I dnt eat. I dnt know wat 2 do and maxolon dnt help :(
No comments:
Post a Comment