Why do I love abusing liberals on this forum when I don't want to hear your idiotic ramblings to begin with?
Most of you people are uneducated wanna-be's with nothing more than an uneducated mouth and a PC. Try getting some real accomplishments before you start spewing your worthless words out thru Y!A.
No comments:
Post a Comment