Tuesday, July 12, 2011
My sister is a prideful idiot?
Tried making a long question. Failed because of limited space phone. Long story short i visited her today. Bad idea. I said on how strict she was with her children and to loosen up. ***** mode.She then started spewing stuff about it's her family don't get involved. I'm her family too! Her sister! What's wrong with her? I think she's too proud and needs to face reality. Yes i hate her very much. Other than that she's completely selfish and hot-tempered! She says her stuff is hers only. No one else. God what a *****. Anyhow i just want to help her but she won't allow it. Being the youngest i have no choice but to listen. Isn't she just dandy?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment